The Krypto Report – Episode LXXVIII: Activists, Sex Traffickers, and Voodoo Pajeets

The Krypto Report
Daily Stormer
July 9, 2019

On this SUPER SPECTACULAR episode of The Krypto Report, Azzmador and The Wrecking Crew return from their internet-forced hiatus with a vengeance! They discuss all the important topics you want to know about, and if you’re not careful, you might learn something before they’re done!

Download

Topics discussed:

  • The ongoing saga of Azzmador’s internet
  • 3 weeks w/no TKR = PURE HELL
  • Podcast vs livestream
  • TKR needs an engineer
  • Ongoing YouTube algorithm hijinx
  • The latest SBC flyer op
  • The perils of censorship
  • Fake and Gay reactions
  • Epstein charged with trafficking girls (again)
  • How real criminals get by with it
  • Sex trafficking aka White Slavery is a Jewish racket
  • Diplomatic immunity problems
  • Attempted toddler human sacrifice in India

and much, much more!

CLICK HERE AND GET YOUR TKR MERCH! NEW ITEMS IN THE STORE!!!

 Please subscribe to Azzmador’s YouTube channel. This is where TKR will stream from from now on.

Click the bell to ensure you get all TKR notifications, and set a reminder for tonight’s stream!

TKR Live happens on White Wednesday again this Wednesday at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 Pacific!

TKR Live Friday Night Special happens every Friday night at 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 7 Pacific!

Contribute to The Krypto Report via bitcoin: 1CS3n9xJYsEmjSkumiqgKseTBbBZQnrpxY

Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:

4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF

If you’re a young American White Man of Good Character, and are at least 18 years of age, please consider joining a Stormer Book Club! Email stormerbookclubs@airmail.cc for more info.

Thank you for listening!

Join the discussion at TGKBBS